Service Area Map


LTWD’s boundaries encompass about 250 square miles located in Boulder, Larimer and Weld Counties.

LTWD’s service area encompasses about 250-square-mile area in Larimer, Weld and Boulder counties. The service area generally is bounded by the City of Loveland on the north, Longs Peak Water District on the south, the City of Greeley, the South Platte and St. Vrain Rivers on the east, and the foothills on the west. It expanded to include the former Arkins Water Association in 2000 and the Town of Mead in 2002, as well as the Barefoot Lakes Subdivision in Firestone.