## 2024 SPECIAL DISTRICT

"TRANSPARENCY NOTICE" Notice to Electors 32-1-809 C.R.S.

Logal Name of	Notice to Electors 32-1-809 C.F	<b>?.</b> S.
Legal Name of Special District: <u>Little</u>	Thompson Water District	
This information must be pro-	ovided <sup>1</sup> annually to the eligible electors of the dist	trict between November 16 and January 15.
Address and telephone number of district's principal business office	Address: 835 E State Highway 56, Berthoud, Colorado 80513 Phone: 970-532-2096	
Name and telephone of	Amber Kauffman, District Manager Phone: 970-532-2096	
Email address of primary contact (Optional)		
District's website address	www.ltwd.org	
Time and place designated for	Time 5:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted: January 19 4:00 p.m.; February 16; March 23; April 20; May 18; June 22; July 20; August 17; September 21; October 19; November 16; December 14, 2023. Meeting Place: Little Thompson Water District, 835 E State Highway 56, Berthoud, Colorado 80513	
Posting place designated for	Little Thompson Water District, 835 E State Highway 56, Berthoud, Colorado 80513; County Court Houses of Larimer, Weld & Boulder; Town Halls of Johnstown, Mead & Milliken, & the City of Loveland; Masonville Post Office; www.ltwd.org.	
Check applicable boxes for a Board Member whose seat wi be on the ballot at the next regular election.	(1) Name: James Walker Contact Info: <u>jwalker@ltwd.org</u> Office: Director	(2) Name: Edward Martens Contact Info: <u>emartens@ltwd.org</u> Office: Director
	✗This office included on next regular election ballot for a Four-Year Term.	*This office included on next regular election ballot for a Four-Year Term.
	(3) Name: William R. Szmyd Contact Info: <u>bill.szmyd@gmail.com</u> Office: Director	(4) Name: Emily McMurtrey Contact Info: <u>emcmurtrey@ltwd.org</u> Office: Board President
	*This office included on next regular election ballot for a Four-Year term.	This office not included on next regular election ballot.
	(5) Name: Steven Brandenburg Contact Info: <u>sbrandenburg@ltwd.org</u>	
	Office: Director – Board Vice President This office not included on next regular election ballot.	
For seven-member boards	(6) Name: Ryan Heiland Contact Info: <u>rheiland@ltwd.org</u> Office: Director	(7) Name: Larry Brandt Contact Info: <u>lbrandt@ltwd.org</u> Office: Director – Board Treasurer
	This office not included on next regular election ballot.	×This office included on next regular election ballot for a Four-Year Term.
Date of next regular election	May 6, 2025	
Designated Election Official (or Bo	didate for district board member may be ob oard Chair or Secretary if no Designated Ele regular election must be received by the di	ection Official). [per C.R.S. 1-13.5-303]
	To be determined.	
Designated Election Official. [per C		available from and must be returned to the
Contact Address:		
Contact Phone: District election results will be	970-532-2096 Little Thompson Water District	Department of Local Affairs
posted on these websites: District Mill Levy	-0- mills, for collection in 2024	https://dola.colorado.gov/lgis
Total ad valorem tax revenue	\$0	